Memoirs of Lady Trent

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

The series that inspired me most in 2017.

Written in autobiographical form, The Memoirs of Lady Trent is a five books series that follows the life of a naturalist from girlhood, through her progressive career, to old age. From the first chapter you fall in love, not just with the dragons, but with curious and unstoppable Lady Trent. Filled with adventure, political intrigue, culture, history, and even a bit of romance, this is a tale for all. If you wished Indiana Jones had dragons, or if you just want a fearless female heroin with brains to boot, consider A Natural History of Dragons.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
file:///C:/Users/Heather/Downloads/google89885761e78f16c8%20(1).html google89885761e78f16c8.html